Members & Staff

Planning Commission Members

  • Mr. Tommy Gumm (Chairperson)
  • Mr. Eddie Atnip
  • Mr. Joe Austin
  • Mr. Lewis Bauer (Vice-Chairperson)
  • Mr. Bobby Bunnell
  • Mr. Thomas Grubbs
  • Mr. Ricky Houchens
  • Mrs. Joan Norris
  • Mr. David Rutherford
  • Ms. Janis Turner (Secretary–Treasurer)
  • Ms. Maria Westcott
  • Mrs. Candy Wethington
  • Mr. Forrest Wise


Planning Staff

  • Planning Director
    Mr. Kevin Myatt
  • Planning Administrator
    Mr. Thom Kendall
  • Planning Commission Attorney
    Mr. Charlie A. Goodman, III
  • Planning Commission Recording Secretary
    Mrs. Wanda Kinslow


Building / Code Enforcement

  • City of Glasgow Codes Enforcement
    Mrs. Sheryl Pena
  • Barren County and City of Glasgow Building and Electrical Inspector
    Mr. Jim Griffin


Storm Water

  • Storm Water Coordinator and Floodplain Coordinator
    Mrs. April Russell
Last Modified: July 12, 2022